Ihre Ansprechpartner

Buchhaltung:

Frau Claudia Stein
Tel.: 0341 / 4 77 21 33
E-Mail: stein@kuechenfuchs.de

Terminabsprache:

Herr Thomas Kolb
Tel.: 0341 / 4 77 21 33
E-Mail: kolb@kuechenfuchs.de

Beratung:

Herr Thomas Schneider
Tel.: 0341 / 4 77 21 33
E-Mail: schneider@kuechenfuchs.de

Herr Jens Hanitzsch
Tel.: 0341 / 4 77 21 33
E-Mail: hanitzsch@kuechenfuchs.de

Herr Gerd Loosen
Tel.: 0341 / 4 77 21 33
E-Mail: loosen@kuechenfuchs.de

Herr Thomas Wippich
Tel.: 0341 / 4 77 21 33
E-Mail: wippich@kuechenfuchs.de

Eventstudio

Management:
Frau Katja Erler
Tel.: 0341 / 2 30 67 20
E-Mail: info@eventstudio-leipzig.de

Eventkoch:
Herr Patrick Frensch
Tel.: 0341 / 2 30 67 20
E-Mail: info@eventstudio-leipzig.de